The LP will feature Tyler, the Creator, Quincy Jones, Jim Carrey, and more…

The Weekend has revealed his forthcoming LP Dawn FM, featuring Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and Jim Carrey. After a trailer of the project was released, he also uncovered the album’s geriatric cover art on Tuesday.

The album is due to drop at midnight Eastern time on 6th January and at the same time, the Weeknd will appear in a live stream in the Amazon Music app and on Amazon Music’s Twitch channel.

Since releasing After Hours in 2020, the Weeknd has shared “Take My Breath,” “Tears in the Club” (with FKA Twigs), “La Fama” (with Rosalía), “One Right Now” (with Post Malone), and the posthumous Aaliyah song “Poison.”